

BEAUFORT COUNTY US 278 Oversight Committee Tuesday, March 2, 2021 11:00 a.m.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Darrin Shoemaker, Town of Hilton Head Mike Garrigan, Jenkins Island Curtis Driessen, Stoney Community Herbert Ford, Stoney Community David Johnson, Hilton Head Island Risa Prince, Hilton Head Island Jared Fralix, Beaufort County John Taylor, Alternate Member

- 1. INTRODUCTIONS / PREVIOUS SUMMARY
- 2. SCHEDULE AND REPORT OUTLINE
- 3. NEW ALTERNATIVES
- 4. SAFETY AND ROAD CHARACTER
- 5. ADDITIONAL ITEMS FOR DISCUSSION
- 6. ADJOURNMENT